School Council

To include a sense of values for academic norms and also encour­age students to participate more actively in the functioning of the school, the school forms a Student Council every academic year. The School Council is normally formed in April and all its members are elected to power by the students of the school.  The structure will be as follows and will comprise the Principal, the Vice Principal, the CCA co-ordinator & the following students:

a)  School Head Girl & Head Boy

b)  All School Prefects

The School Council meets once a month to look into all the points put up by the student representatives. The Council undergoes rigorous training in Leadership.

Click here to see the entire list of School Captains/Head Boys/Head Girls over the last one decade. 

SCHOOL COUNCIL  2013 – 2014
Head Boy Rickson R
Vice Head Boy  Aswin.R
Head Girl Bhagavathi J.S
Vice Head Girl Shweta rao
CCA Captains Rumana Haris
  Aphsana Salim
Sports Captains Toney Dominic
 Sports Vice Captain Priyadarshini
Student Editors Sudarshan S
Trisha Baruah
Library Prefects Shazia Haris
Jojo Excy
Events Prefects Gayathri Narayanan
Ram Sujith
Jose Paul

Milin Martin 

Rahul M

House Captain – Anaimudi Nanda Kishore
House Vice Captain - Anaimudi Suganthi.M
House Captain – Devimalai Jobin. U
House Vice Captain – Devimalai Monica Sharu
House Captain – Nettimaed Abel C Philip
House Vice Captain – Nettimaed Hannah Julin
House Captain – Theerthamalai Dinesh.V
House Vice Captain - Theerthamalai Sreelakshmi.K




SPORTS COUNCIL  2011 – 2012
President Aldrin Foneska
Secretary Ashwin K
Foot Ball Captain Raj Deepak
Basket Ball Captains


Prince Inbaraj

Athletics Captain

Arun Raja


T.T. Captain

Sreejith K Moorthy

Shivani Rajendran

Throw Ball Captain Dency Margarette
Kho-Kho Captain Blesson T Varghese
Shuttle Badminton Captain Sooraj Prasad                                                
Cricket Captain Praise P Varghese
Chess Captain

Priyanka Shanthi

Grenston George


Copyright © 2013 All Rights Reserved.